PLEASE READ OUR POLICY CAREFULLY BEFORE USING THIS APP. "Texts on Video" App ("كتابة على الفيديو" “our,” “we,” or “us”) is a tool that allows users edit their personal videos, and add their texts or images. You agree to our Terms of Service (“Terms”) and Privacy by installing, accessing, or using our app, services, features, or software (together, “Services”). YOU ACKNOWLEDGE THAT YOU HAVE READ, UNDERSTOOD, AND AGREED TO BE BOUND BY THE FOLLOWING TERMS. If you do not agree to the Terms, you are not authorized to use our Service.
- You are responsible for the video that you use or edit. Any use of illicit materials are not allowed in our App.
- We do not allow our services to be used to create or share any Content that is unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortious, defamatory, vulgar, obscene, libelous, invasive of another’s privacy, hateful, or racially, ethnically or otherwise objectionable.
- You may not alter, delete, obscure or conceal any copyright or other notices using our video editing service.
- Our Services are not intended for distribution to or use in any country where such distribution or use would violate local law.
- Our App does not make any guarantees about the services or features.
- We reserve the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add or discontinue any service at any time.
Thank you for using our service. This section lets you know how we handle your data. If you have any concerns or issues, please feel free to contact us at email@example.com.
- Your files are yours. We cannot view or access them. We DO NOT upload your files to any servers. Our App does not offer any cloud services for your files. Your files are stored locally on your device, and by deleting our App "Texts on Video", all your files will be deleted permanently, and can not be restored by us. There are also no third-party services that can view, store or access your files.
- Our App may ask for a permission to access your "Photos" to save or import files. This permission does not grant our App any privileges to access or view your photos or videos. This permission is used to either allow us to save files to "Photos" or to import files that YOU SELECT from "Photos". No FULL ACCESS to your files is granted at any given time.
- Our App uses a third party service named "Firebase" to gather general information about users such as country, city, and device type. These general information helps us serve our users better, and provide them with relevant data.